GSB FC Teams

Find your teams details

Senior 1st Team

Andrew Clerke

Team Manager
Day: Saturday
Calverton MW
Pitch Size: Full
Training Venue: Redhill 3G
Email: andy.clerke@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07917 274839

Senior Reserve Team

Craig Killelay

Team Manager
Day: Saturday
Calverton MW
Pitch Size: Full
Training Venue: Redhill 3G
Email: craig.killelay@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07817 208823

Senior Reserve Team

Stuart Warrener

Team Coach
Day: Saturday
Calverton MW
Pitch Size: Full
Training Venue: Redhill 3G
Email: stuart.warrener@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07989 302164

Vets

Ken Steele

Team Manager
Day: Sunday
Arnold Hill School
Pitch Size: Full
Email: ken.steele@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07725 892824

Vets Freemans

Theo Addae

Team Manager
Day: Sunday
Carlton Le Willows
Pitch Size: Full
Email: theo.addae@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07968 377549

U17 Youth

Alex Rylott

Team Manager
Day: Saturday
Calverton MW
Training Venue: Redhill 3G
Email: alexander.Rylott@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07415 868495

U17 Youth

Paul Harbuz

Team Secretary:
Day: Saturday
Calverton MW
Pitch Size: Full
Training Venue: Redhill 3G
Email: paul.harbuz@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07940 361945

U16 Youth

Richard Doney

Team Manager
Day: Saturday
Calverton MW
Pitch Size: Full
Training Venue: Redhill 3G
Email: richard.doney@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07914 420529

U16 Girls

Gerry Ward

Team Manager
Day: Sunday
Calverton MW
Pitch Size: Full
Training Venue: Play Football
Email: gerry.ward@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07475 003290

U15 Girls

Aaron Fisher

Team Manager
Day: Sunday
Calverton MW
Pitch Size: 11 v 11
Training Venue: Play Football
Email: aaron.fisher@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07738 543888

U14 Girls

John Carter

Team Manager
Day: Sunday
Calverton MW
Pitch Size: 7 v 7
Training Venue: Calverton MW
Email: john.carter@gedlngsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07739 567664

U14 Red Youth

Simon Stubbs

Team Manager
Day: Saturday
Arnold Hill
Pitch Size: 9 v 9
Training Venue: Carlton Town Fc
Email: simon.stubbs@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07734 936039

U13 Athletic

Paul Nice

Team Manager
Day: Saturday
Arnold Hill
Pitch Size: 7 v 7
Training Venue: Play Football
Email: paul.nice@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07867 868284

U13 Wanderers

Mark Brown

Team Coach
Day: Saturday
Arnold Hill
Pitch Size: 7 v 7
Training Venue: Play Football
Email: mark.brown@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07960 277242

U13 United

Ian Jacks

Team Manager
Day: Saturday
Arnold Hill
Pitch Size: 7 v 7
Training Venue: Play Football
Email: ian.jacks@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07944 760627

U13 Youth Blue

Paul Goddard

Team Manager
Day: Saturday
George Street
Pitch Size: 9 v 9
Training Venue: Play Football
Email: paul.goddard@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07969 629495

U13 Youth Blue

Paul Beckwith

Team Coach
Day: Saturday
George Street
Pitch Size: 9 v 9
Training Venue: Play football
Email: paul.beckwith@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07791 521452

U13 Girls

Andrew Mehew

Team Manager
Day: Sunday
Calverton MW
Pitch Size: 7 v 7
Training Venue: Play Football
Email: andrew.mehew@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07584 528554

U13 Sunday

Paul Nice

Team Manager
Day: Sunday
Arnold Hill
Pitch Size 7 v 7
Training Venue: Play Football
Email: paul.nice@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07867868284

U12 Whites

M Jackson

Team Manager
Day: Sunday
George Street
Pitch Size: 7 v 7
Training Venue: Sherwood Academy
Email: mark.jackson@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07808 719275

U12 Red

Carl Brown

Team Manager
Day: Sunday
George Street
Pitch Size: 7 v 7
Training Venue: Sherwood Academy
Email: carl.brown@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07581 158735

U12 Black

Simon Boulton

Team Manager
Day: Saturday
Arnold Hill
Pitch Size 7 v 7
Training Venue: Play Football
Email: simon.boulton@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07794 588259

U12 Girls

Chris Taylor

Team Manager
Day: Sunday
Calverton MW
Pitch: 7 v 7
Training Venue: Play Football
email: chris.taylor@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07904 528095

U11 United

Marco Della Rocco

Team Manager
Day: Saturday
Arnold Hill
Pitch Size: 7 v 7
Training Venue: Play Football
Email: marco.della.rocco@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07970 290336

U11 Blue

Jamie Moore

Team Manager
Day: Saturday
Arnold Hill
Pitch Size: 7 v 7
Traing Venue: Play Football
Email: Jamie.moore@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07855 388290

U11 Girls

Peter Moran

Team Manager
Day: Sunday
Calverton MW
Pitch Size 7 v 7
Training Venue: Play Football
Email: peter.moran@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07849 139332

U10 Rangers

Daniel Allen

Team Manager
Day: Saturday
Red Hill School
Pitch Size: 7 v 7
Training Venue: Play Football
Email: dan.allen@gedlingsouthbankfc,co.uk
Phone: 07872057604

U10 Athletic

Anthony Thatcher

Team Manager
Day: Saturday
Arnold Hill School
Pitch Size: 7 v 7
Training Venue: Arnold Hill
Email: anthony.thatcher@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07854643430

U10 Rovers

Simon Fossett

Team Manager
Day: Saturday
Arnold Hill School
Pitch Size: 7 v 7
Training Venue: Play Football
Email: simon.fossett@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07414797526

U10 Wanderers

Dave Wilson

Team Manager
Day: Saturday
Arnold Hill
Pitch Size: 7 v 7
Training Venue: Play Football
Email: dave.wilson@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07720 998176

U10 Girls

Matthew Johnson

Team Manager
Day: Sunday
Calverton MW
Pitch Size 7 v 7
Training Venue: Play Football
Email: matt.johnson@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07767 871953

U9 Wolves

Thulani Molife

Team Manager
Day: Sunday
Redhil 3G
Pitch Size: 5 v 5
Training Venue: Play Football
Email: thulani.molife@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07411 388974

U9 Tigers

Chris Murdock

Team Manager
Day: Saturday & Sunday
Arnold Hill
Pitch Size: 5 v 5
Training Venue: Play Football
Email: chris.murdocks@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07983 482757

U9 Dragons

John Morris

Team Manager
Day: Sunday
Arnold Hill
Pitch Size: 5 v 5
Training Venue: Play Football
Email: john.morris@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07795 661446

U9 Sharks

James Barnes

Team Coach
Day: Sunday
Arnold Hill
Pitch Size: 5 v 5
Training Venue: Play Football
Email: james.barnes@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07830 533858

U9 Bulls

James Atterby

Team Coach
Day: Sunday
Red Hill 3G
Pitch Size: 5 v 5
Training Venue: Play Football
Email: james.atterby@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07718 976376

U9 Eagles

Andrew George

Team Coach
Day: Saturday
Red Hill
Pitch Size: 5 v 5
Training Venue: Play Football
Email: andy.george@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
phone: 07775 558071

U9 Lions

Darren Woolley

Team Manager
Day: Sunday
Arnold Mill
Pitch Size: 5 v 5
Training Venue: Play Football
Email: darren.woolley@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07590 543112

U8 Panthers, U8 Lynx, U8 Jaguars

Adam Chapman

Team Coach
Day: Sunday
Redhill
Pitch Size: 5 v 5
Training Venue: Play Football
Email: adam.chapman@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07824 539678

U8 Puma's

Shaun Roddis

Team Coach
Day: Sunday
Arnold Mill
Pitch Size 5 v 5
Training Venue: Play Football
Email: shaun.roddis@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07838 199420

U8 Leopards

Nick Braybrook

Team Coach
Day: Sunday
Redhill
Pitch Size: 5 v 5
Training Venue: Play Football
Email: nick.braybrook@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07980 860858

U8 Cougars

Luke Richardson

Team Coach
Day: Saturday
Redhill
Pitch Size 5 v 5
Training Venue: Play Football
Email: luke.richardson@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07490 874640

U7 Sunday & Rangers

Dan Allen

Team Coach
Day: Sunday
Redhill
Pitch Size: 5 v 5
Training Venue: Play Football
Email: dan.allen@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07872 057604

U7 Athletic

Dave Watson

Team Coach
Day: Saturday
Redhill
Pitch Size: 5 v 5
Training Venue: Play Football
Email: dave.watson@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07782 351691

3 - 6 Age Group

Adam Chapman

Development Coach
Summer Day: Wednesday
Killisick Park
Training Venue Winter: Play Football
Email: adam.chapman@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
Phone: 07824 539678