Need Help

Please feel free to get in contact

For any General Enquiries about our club please contact Sean Graham on 07801 167764 or sean.graham@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk

Senior Section

The senior section at Gedling Southbank FC was formed in 1972 and currently we have 1 team playing in the NSL, 2 in the NAA, 1 NYL and 2 VET’s teams. For more information about any of the teams please contact our Senior Section Coordinator Nicholas Edgar 07432 647780 or e-mail nicholas.edgar@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk

Youth Section

Age groups U14 to U16 for more information please contact the club Section Coordinator Richard Doney 07914 420529 or e-mail Richard.doney@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk

Junior Section

Age Groups from U11 – U13 for more Information contact the Junior Section coordinator Ian Jacks on 07944 760627 or e-mail ian.jacks@gedelingsouthbankfc.co.uk

Girls Section

For information on any of the Girls teams or the development squad, please contact Girls Section Coordinator Andy Bates on 07799 335125 or email andy.bates@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk

Mini Soccer U8-U10

For information on all 5-a-side and 7-a-side teams contact Dan Allen 07872 057 or e-mail dan.allen@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk

Little Kickers 3- 6 years & U7 Section

Fun section to introduce girls and boys to football moving to U7 friendly fixtures, contact Adam Chapman on 07824 539678 or email adam.chapman@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk

Alumni

The Alumni is a select group of people who have given many hours of free time to Gedling Southbank FC over many years. Many still have active roles within the club but in addition support the club by financial means on a monthly basis. For more information about the Aumni please contact Adrian Hall 07850 215731 or e-mail adrian.hall@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk

Contact the Club