Our Committee members

Helping the club run smoothly

Ian (Bob) Roberts

Club President

ian.roberts@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
07899 928485

Adrian Hall

Chairman

adrian.hall@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
07850 215731

Sean Graham

Club Secretary

sean.graham@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
07801 167764

Ken Steele

Vice Chairman

ken.steele@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
07785727298

Martin Steventon

Treasurer

martin.steventon@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
07718657027

Adam Chapman

Development Officer

adam.chapman@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
07824 539678

Julie Hall

Child Welfare Officer

julie.hall@gedlingsouthbankfc,co.uk
07813 614448

Nick Edgar

Senior Section Coordinator

Nicholas.edgar@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
07432 647780

Richard Doney

Youth Section U14 - U16 Coordinator

richard.doney@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
07914420529

Andy Bates

Girls Section Coordinator

andy.bates@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
07799 335125

Ian Jacks

U11 - U13 Section Coordinator

ian.jacks@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
07944 760627

Dan Allen

U8 - U10 Section Coordinator

dan.allen@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
07872 057604

Adam Chapman

Little Kicker 3 - 6 Years & U7 Coordinator

adam.chapman@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
07824 539678