Our Committee members

Helping the club run smoothly

Ian (Bob) Roberts

Club President

ian.roberts@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
07899 928485

Adrian Hall

Chairman

adrian.hall@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
07850 215731

Sean Graham

Club Secretary

sean.graham@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
07801 167764

Ken Steele

Vice Chairman

ken.steele@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
07785727298

Martin Steventon

Treasurer

martin.steventon@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
07718657027

Paul Goddard

Club Development Officer

paul.goddard@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
07969 629495

Julie Hall

Child Welfare Officer

julie.hall@gedlingsouthbankfc,co.uk
07813 614448

Richard Doney

Senior Section Coordinator

Richard.doney@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
07914 420529

Alex Rylott

Youth Development Coordinator

alexander.rylott@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
07415 868495

Chairman

Girls Section Coordinator

TBC
For information contact the Club Chairman

Ian Jacks

11-a-side Youth Coordinator

ian.jacks@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
07944 760627

Jackie Carey

9-a-side Youth Coordinator

Jackie.carey@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
07507 662917

Adam Chapman

Little Kicker & Mini Soccer Coordinator

adam.chapman@gedlingsouthbankfc.co.uk
07824 539678

Lisa O'farrell

Parent Committee Member

lisa298@live.co.uk.

Stephanie Jaimes

Parent Committee Member

stephjaimes@googlemail.com